Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 149 displayed

Dashing Through The Snow Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Dashing Through The Snow Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Murder on the Orient Express Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Event 1-30 of 149 displayed