Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 53 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Friday September 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Saturday September 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Sunday September 6 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Thursday September 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Friday September 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Saturday September 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Sunday September 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Wednesday September 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Thursday September 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Friday September 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Saturday September 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Saturday September 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Sunday September 20 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Wednesday September 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Thursday September 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Friday September 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fantasticks Saturday September 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Friday October 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Saturday October 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Sunday October 18 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Thursday October 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Friday October 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Saturday October 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Sunday October 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Wednesday October 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Thursday October 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Friday October 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ripcord Saturday October 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Event 1-30 of 53 displayed