Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 125 displayed

Mamma Mia! Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday March 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday March 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Tuesday March 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
× This performance is a sing a-long. Be prepared to participate!

Mamma Mia! Wednesday March 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

2019 Actor's Workshop - Spring Saturday April 6 2019 at 9:00 AM

Pentacle Theatre
× Join skilled director and actress Jo Dodge in a fun, hands-on 11 week theater workshop exploring the human spirit. Students participate in improvisation and scene work in a safe, supportive and non-competitive environment. The focus is on individual self-development. This workshop is for all skill levels, from beginners to the most experienced. You must be 18 yrs. of age to attend these classes. The course runs every Saturday for 11 weeks from 9 a.m. to Noon. Next session begins Saturday, April 6.

Find greater confidence in yourself on and off the stage!

Yellow Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Friday April 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday April 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Sunday April 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Event 1-30 of 125 displayed