Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 105 displayed

Mamma Mia! Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
× This production uses strobe lights.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

2019 Actor's Workshop - Spring Saturday April 6 2019 at 9:00 AM

Pentacle Theatre
× Join skilled director and actress Jo Dodge in a fun, hands-on 11 week theater workshop exploring the human spirit. Students participate in improvisation and scene work in a safe, supportive and non-competitive environment. The focus is on individual self-development. This workshop is for all skill levels, from beginners to the most experienced. You must be 18 yrs. of age to attend these classes. The course runs every Saturday for 11 weeks from 9 a.m. to Noon. Next session begins Saturday, April 6.

Find greater confidence in yourself on and off the stage!

Yellow Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Friday April 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday April 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Sunday April 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Friday April 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Wednesday May 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Yellow Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Friday May 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Saturday May 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Sunday May 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Thursday May 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Friday May 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Saturday June 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Wednesday June 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Thursday June 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Fools Friday June 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Event 1-30 of 105 displayed