Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 150 displayed

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

2019 Actor's Workshop - Winter Saturday January 12 2019 at 9:00 AM

Pentacle Theatre
× Join skilled director and actress Jo Dodge in a fun, hands-on 11 week theater workshop exploring the human spirit. Students participate in improvisation and scene work in a safe, supportive and non-competitive environment. The focus is on individual self-development. This workshop is for all skill levels, from beginners to the most experienced. You must be 18 yrs. of age to attend these classes. The course runs every Saturday for 11 weeks from 9 a.m. to Noon. Next session begins Saturday, Jan 12.

Find greater confidence in yourself on and off the stage!

Distracted Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Wednesday February 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Event 1-30 of 150 displayed