Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 120 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Thursday March 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Friday March 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Sunday March 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Friday March 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Sunday March 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Wednesday March 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Friday March 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Cake Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday April 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday April 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday April 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Wednesday April 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday April 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday April 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Event 1-30 of 120 displayed