Call

Welcome to Pentacle Theatre's online sales site. Please Login or Create New Account to complete your purchase.

Login Create Account
Forgot Password?

 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Event 31-60 of 79 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Boy Gets Girl Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Friday, August 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Friday, August 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Friday, September 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue: on Stage Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Friday, October 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Friday, October 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Thursday, October 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Friday, October 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Saturday, October 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre

Event 31-60 of 79 displayed