Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 180 displayed

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

The Little Mermaid Friday January 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Little Mermaid Saturday January 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Little Mermaid Sunday January 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Event 31-60 of 180 displayed