Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 121 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday May 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday May 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Friday May 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Sunday May 24 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Thursday May 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Friday May 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Saturday May 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Sunday May 31 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Wednesday June 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Thursday June 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Friday June 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Saturday June 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Sunday June 7 2020 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Wednesday June 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Thursday June 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Friday June 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Company Saturday June 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Event 31-60 of 121 displayed