Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 157 displayed

Distracted Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Wednesday February 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Distracted Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Sunday March 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

KMUZ Benefit - The Producers Wednesday March 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Sunday March 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Wednesday March 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

The Producers Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Yellow Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Yellow Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Yellow Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Yellow Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (503) 485-4300 or tickets@pentacletheatre.org

Event 31-60 of 157 displayed