Call

Welcome to Pentacle Theatre's online sales site. Please Login or Create New Account to complete your purchase.

Login Create Account
Forgot Password?

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Friday, March 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Friday, March 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Prom Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre