Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday, April 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Friday, May 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rabbit Hole Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Pentacle Theatre