Call
× Dear patron: You will not be able to complete a purchase if you are browsing anonymously. To buy tickets, please login using your username and password, then proceed to select your seats and make your payment. If you don't have an account with us, please create one, by clicking on "Login" above and following the "new patron" directions. If you are having trouble creating an account, please call our Ticket Office at (503) 485-4300
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Distracted Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Wednesday February 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre

Distracted Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Pentacle Theatre